Rospert Lab online

Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Freiburg
Stefan Meier Str. 17
D-79104 Freiburg

tel: ++49 761 203-
email: @biochemie.uni-freiburg.de

Team

Prof. Dr. Sabine Rospert sabine.rospert@
tel: -5259

Elke Wehrle
elke.wehrle@
tel: -97479

Tina Wölfle
tina.woelfle@
tel: -5233

Mirco Buhles tel: -97487

Dr. Volker Hübscher volker.huebscher@
tel: -97486

Johannes Hummel johannes.hummel@
tel: -97487
Dr. Ying Zhang ying.zhang@
tel: -5278
Saccharomyces cerevisiae

Dr. Charlotte Conz charlotte.conz@
tel: -5278

Zonghao Qiu zonghao.qiu@
tel: -5278
Dr. Mario Scazzari mario.scazzari@
tel: -5272

Lukas Althoff